Annuaire mairie

Standard : 03 21 12 23 00
mairie@ville-longuenesse.fr

Secrétariat : 03 21 12 23 02 secretariat@ville-longuenesse.fr
Etat Civil / Cimetière : 03 21 12 23 09 etat-civil@ville-longuenesse.fr
C.C.A.S. : 03 21 12 23 04 social@ville-longuenesse.fr
Urbanisme : 03 21 12 23 05 urbanisme@ville-longuenesse.fr
Services Techniques : 03 21 12 23 06 travaux@ville-longuenesse.fr
Affaires scolaires : 03 21 12 52 72 scolaire@ville-longuenesse.fr
Jeunesse : 03 91 92 47 20 jeunesse@ville-longuenesse.fr
Culture : 03 91 92 47 21 culture@ville-longuenesse.fr
Police Municipale : 03 21 12 52 73 police@ville-longuenesse.fr
Communication : 03 21 12 23 02 communication@ville-longuenesse.fr